Posted November 10, 2015 8:15 am by Comments

By Justin Stakes

Army, Navy and Coast Guard Cadets Compete on Shooting USA
Army, Navy and Coast Guard Cadets Compete on Shooting USA
Shooting USA
Shooting USA

Nashville, TN -(AmmoLand.com)- Shooting USA – Cadet Combat Championship

It’s competition that simulates combat for Army, Navy, and Coast Guard cadets, building their skills for the future. Plus, the NRA Annual Meeting comes to town with 78,000 members showing up in Nashville. And Julie Golob has a Pro Tip that takes just one box of ammo to keep your concealed carry skills sharp.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Welcome Back Randy

Randy Oitker Returns to TV after Threatening Injury
Randy Oitker Returns to TV after Threatening Injury

Julie Golob is your host as Randy Oitker returns to show off his Guinness World Record and tell the story behind his eye injury that threatened his future as an exhibition pro shooter. Plus, Master Gunfighter, Cisko is racing through two targets with two shots at Impossible speed.

AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

The Shooting USA Hour Wednesday:

  • Eastern Time: 3:00PM, 9:00PM, 12:00 AM Thursday
  • Central Time: 2:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 11:00 PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 10:00 PM
  • Pacific Time: 12:00 Noon, 6:00 PM, 9:00 PM

Shooting USA is listed as a one-hour show in your cable menu.

Shooting …Read the Rest

Source:: AmmoLand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *