Posted September 8, 2015 8:08 am by Comments

By Justin Stakes

Shooting USA - Speed Shooting at the U.S. Steel Nationals
Shooting USA – Speed Shooting at the U.S. Steel Nationals
Shooting USA
Shooting USA

Nashville, TN -(AmmoLand.com)- Shooting USA – The U.S. Steel Nationals 2015

It’s drag racing with guns! How fast can you draw and shoot five steel targets?

The answer is very fast indeed when the Pros compete in the Smith & Wesson Steel Nationals in Florida. Plus, the enemy pistol of World War Two, The Japanese Nambu Type 94 is now one of History’s Guns. And, 500 bowhunters compete in 3D Archery in the IBO National Championship.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Hoop Shooting

Shotgun Shooter Micah McMillan is sending tennis balls through hoops with his 12 gauge. Three-gun Champion Taran Butler puts his AR on his hip for a speed challenge. And, Master Gunfighter, Cisko puts his fast draw speed up against his throwing arm, racing knife and gun.

Micah Redefines ‘Hoop Shooting' on Impossible Shots
Micah Redefines ‘Hoop Shooting’ on Impossible Shots

AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

The Shooting USA Hour Wednesday:

  • Eastern Time: 3:00PM, 9:00PM, 12:30 AM Thursday
  • Central Time: 2:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 11:30 PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 10:30 PM
  • Pacific Time: 12:00 Noon, 6:00 PM, 9:30 PM

Shooting USA is listed …read more

Source:: AmmoLand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *