Posted November 30, 2015 1:58 pm by Comments

By Justin Stakes

Fast-Action Tactical Shot-gunning Debuts on Shooting USA
Fast-Action Tactical Shot-gunning Debuts on Shooting USA
Shooting USA
Shooting USA

Nashville, TN -(AmmoLand.com)- Shooting USA – IPSC Tactical Shotgun

This time it’s the IPSC Tactical Shotgun Championship in Kentucky. Plus, the rifle German paratroopers took to the battlefields during World War Two. The rare FG-42 is now one of History’s Guns. And, it’s back to school with the Master of the Longbow, to learn to shoot targets out of the air.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Miculek Family Feud

Shooting’s first family goes head-to-head in two-gun competition. Kay and Lena team up to take on Dad, Smith & Wesson Pro, Jerry Miculek. The competition is fierce as the Kay and Lena try to de-throne Jerry. Plus, The Master of the Longbow, Byron Ferguson, tries a new career as a Lumberjack, but only Byron splits wood like this.

AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

The Shooting USA Hour Wednesday:

  • Eastern Time: 3:00PM, 9:00PM, 12:00 AM Thursday
  • Central Time: 2:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 11:00 PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 10:00 PM
  • Pacific Time: 12:00 Noon, 6:00 PM, 9:00 PM

Shooting USA is listed as a one-hour show in your cable menu.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots:

Wednesday:

  • Eastern Time: 7:30 PM, 11:30 PM, 2:00 AM Thursday
  • Central Time: …Read the Rest

    Source:: AmmoLand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *