Posted June 8, 2016 5:36 pm by Comments

By Justin Stakes

Smith & Wesson Indoor Nationals on Shooting USA
Smith & Wesson Indoor Nationals on Shooting USA
Shooting USA
Shooting USA

Nashville, TN -(AmmoLand.com)- Shooting USA – Smith & Wesson’s Indoor Nationals

It’s a carnival of fun at Smith & Wesson, as the stages of fire get even more creative. It’s IDPA competition at the Indoor Nationals.

Plus, the transition from muzzle loading to the metallic cartridge for the U.S. Army, the Trapdoor is one of History’s Guns. Then, we’re inside the Civilian Marksmanship Program’s depot discovering Army history and building up M1 Garands that could be for you.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Sgt. Richmond’s Speed 8

U.S. Army Marksman Josh Richmond is an Olympic competitor in Double Trap, but this week he honors one of the famous pro shooters who inspired him to take up the sport. Sergeant Richmond recreates one of Herb Parson’s exhibition shots from the 1950’s, eight birds from the low house as fast as they can be thrown. But then he takes it up to Impossible, shooting from the hip. Julie Golob is your host for this edition of Impossible Shots.

AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

The Shooting USA Hour Wednesday:

  • Eastern Time: 9:00PM, 12:30 AM Thursday
  • Central Time: 8:00 PM, 11:30 PM
  • Mountain Time: 7:00 PM, 10:30 PM
  • Pacific …Read the Rest

    Source:: AmmoLand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *