Posted July 21, 2016 3:54 pm by Comments

By Justin Stakes

New Episode of Mojo TV Premieres Saturday – Meet You in Brownsville: Part 2

All New Episode Airs This Saturday

New Episode of Mojo TV Premieres Saturday – Meet You in Brownsville: Part 2
Mojo TV
Mojo TV

Monroe, LA -(AmmoLand.com)- Mike Morgan returns to hunt Mallard Estates and is joined by professional shooting team members from the Yackley 5.

While shooting shotguns is a daily occurrence, this will be Becky and the boys’ first duck hunt. With anticipation soaring they head out to the field to break the ice on some Tennessee waterfowl hunting. Also on the hunt is the always entertaining Mike Plein from Toxic Calls.

New episodes premiere Saturdays at 3:30 pm ET on The Sportsman Channel (DISH 395, DIRECTV 605) in the U.S. and Mondays at 1:30 PM ET on Wild TV in Canada.

Preview: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6NvpFxluYss

Broadcast Schedule for MOJO TV on the Sportsman Channel:

  • Thursday – 4:00 AM EST | 3:00 AM CST
  • Friday – 8:00 AM EST | 7:00 AM CST
  • Saturday – 3:30 PM EST | 2:30 PM CST

Media: For information contact Mike Morgan, Head of Media at [email protected].

  • Like us on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1d17CoO
  • Follow Us on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1djuWCH
  • Subscribe to our Youtube Channel: http://bit.ly/1ahE2OZ
  • Sign up …Read the Rest

    Source:: AmmoLand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *