Posted July 7, 2016 2:14 pm by Comments

By Justin Stakes

New Episode of Mojo TV Premieres Saturday - It Happened in Texas

All New Episode Airs This Saturday

New Episode of Mojo TV Premieres Saturday – It Happened in Texas
Mojo TV
Mojo TV

Monroe, LA -(AmmoLand.com)- Skip Knowles joins Terry and the Mojo crew for some early season Blue Wing Teal hunting in Texas.

The gang heads to Rocky Creek Retrievers for a long awaited wingshoot with Steve Biggers. The Temperatures are always hot this time of year but so is the teal hunting. Special guest Ramsey Russell of Getducks.com and his son, Forrest, join the action in El Campo Tx.

New episodes premiere Saturdays at 3:30 pm ET on The Sportsman Channel (DISH 395, DIRECTV 605) in the U.S. and Mondays at 1:30 PM ET on Wild TV in Canada.

Preview: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PEuloji1up0

Broadcast Schedule for MOJO TV on the Sportsman Channel:

  • Thursday – 4:00 AM EST | 3:00 AM CST
  • Friday – 8:00 AM EST | 7:00 AM CST
  • Saturday – 3:30 PM EST | 2:30 PM CST

Media: For information contact Mike Morgan, Head of Media at [email protected].

  • Like us on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1d17CoO
  • Follow Us on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1djuWCH
  • Subscribe to our Youtube Channel: http://bit.ly/1ahE2OZ
  • Sign up for our Mailing List: …Read the Rest

    Source:: AmmoLand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *