Posted January 11, 2021 2:21 pm by Comments

The Lord Wakefield Trophy, named for the founder of Castrol lubricants, is awarded to the winner of this historic international postal match each year.

Source: Shooting Sports USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *