Posted September 22, 2015 4:35 pm by Comments

By HCom

USCCA and AAR Logo

(AmmoLand.com) Talk radio personality Mark Walters, host of the Armed American Radio (Sundays, 8-11 pm ET, 5-8 pm PT) and Armed American Radio’s Daily Defense (M-F, 4-5 pm ET, 1-2 pm PT) continues the 2015 live broadcast tour moving the Crossbreed Holster Studios to Scottsdale and Phoenix, Arizona this week. In Arizona for the annual Gun Rights Policy Conference, Mark will be speaking at the event and bringing both live shows from the Valley of the Sun as the fight for Arizona gun rights takes center stage in the upcoming 2016 elections.

Mark will broadcast the Daily Defense program from various locations in and around the Phoenix area throughout the week culminating in a live three-hour Sunday Armed American Radio national broadcast from the Sheraton Crescent Hotel in Phoenix, site of the 30th annual Gun Rights Policy Conference. Lee Michaels from AM 1280 The Patriot’s Radio Show will fill in while Mark is traveling.

Distributed by Salem Radio Network and heard in hundreds of cities across the country and around the world, Armed American Radio and Armed American Radios Daily Defense with Mark Walters are available to millions of listeners every day.

About the USCCA:

The U.S. Concealed Carry Association (USCCA) is …read more

Source:: AmmoLand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *