Posted September 3, 2015 10:06 am by Comments

By HCom

AAR and USCCA logos

(AmmoLand.com) National Radio Host Mark Walters kicks off the 2015 Armed American Radio Network Summer/Fall Live Broadcast Tour with live radio broadcasts from various locations across the country. Beginning this week Mark will bring live national programming from the following cities:

WED 8-19-2015 (1 pm PT, 4 pm ET)) Seattle/Bellevue,WA-2nd Amendment Foundation HQ

SUN 8-30-2015 (5 pm PT, 8 pm ET) Minneapolis, MN-Minnesota State Fairgrounds/AM 1280

MON 8-31-2015 (1 pm PT, 4 pm ET) Osseo, MN-Osseo Gun Club

SUN 9-13-2015 (5 pm PT, 8 pm ET) Springfield, MO-Crossbreed Holsters MFG Facility

TUE 9-22-2015 (1 pm PT, 4 pm ET) Scottsdale, AZ Hyatt House

FRI 9-25-2015 ( 1pm PT, 4 pm ET) Phoenix, AZ -Gun Rights Policy Conference

SUN 9-27-2015 (5 pm PT, 8 pm ET) Phoenix, AZ -Gun Rights Policy Conference

FRI 10-9-2015 (1 pm PT, 4 pm ET) Tombstone, AZ-Crystal Palace Saloon

SUN 10-11-2015 (5 pm PT, 8 pm ET) Tucson, AZ-Arizona Citizens Defense League Conference

Future 2015 dates pending

Host Mark Walters said, “Touring like this is a huge part of what makes the weekend program and the daily show so much fun and such an important voice for gun owners. Over the years I …read more

Source:: AmmoLand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *