Posted August 30, 2016 11:20 am by Comments

By Elise Fox

Pros Introduce New Shooters to Precision Rifle at the Bushnell GAP Grind on Shooting USA
Pros Introduce New Shooters to Precision Rifle at the Bushnell GAP Grind on Shooting USA
Shooting USA
Shooting USA

USA – (AmmoLand.com) – The GAP Grind Pro-Am opens one of the most intimidating competitions to new shooters. It’s a long-range Precision Rifle Series (PRS) competition with John now considered an experienced Pro, helping a new shooter compete. The challenging match takes place at K&M Precision in Finger, Tennessee.

Plus, Japan’s historic yet unreliable wheel gun in service for 50 years. The Type 26 revolver is now one of History’s Guns.

And more than 600 juniors are breaking a lot of clays at the SCTP National Championships. Tune in Wednesday to Outdoor Channel!

AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

The Shooting USA Hour Wednesday:

  • Eastern Time: 9:00PM, 12:30 AM, 3:00 AM (Thurs.)
  • Central Time: 8:00 PM, 11:30 PM, 2:00 AM (Thurs.)
  • Mountain Time: 7:00 PM, 10:30 PM, 1:00 AM (Thurs.)
  • Pacific Time: 6:00 PM, 9:30 PM, Midnight

Shooting USA is listed as a one-hour show in your cable menu.

Going for the Gold: Thousands of Youth Shooters Compete at the SCTP Nationals
Going for the Gold: Thousands of Youth Shooters Compete at the …Read the Rest

Source:: AmmoLand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *